Ranjit Bawa Ik Tare Wala Album Songs Lyrics and Videos: After his first album "Mitti Da Bawa" and many singles after that, The Punjabi actor/singer is here with his new album called "Ik Tare Wala". The album has 12 songs which has music produced by musicians like Millind Gaba, Beat Minister, Jassi X, Desi Routz and Nick Dhammu. The lyrics of these 12 tracks are written by variety of lyricists which inlcudes names of Lovely Noor, Dharamvir Thandi, Pargat Kotguru, Beat Minister, Maninder Kailey, Arjan Virk, Surkhab, Inder Dhammu and Charan Likhari.

Get All Songs Lyrics from Ranjit Bawa's new album "Ik Tare Wala".