Wajah Tum Ho is a 2016 Indian erotic thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by T-Series Films starring Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajniesh Duggall in the lead roles. Film Releasing 2nd December 2016.

Wajah Tum Ho's music composed by Mithoon, Meet Bros, Gourav Roshin and Abhijeet Vaghani and lyrics are penned by Kumaar and Manoj Muntashir.