Spotlight 2 All Songs Lyrics: Spotlight is Vikram Bhatt's produced first musical web show of India starring Karan Grover, Aditi Arya and Ruhi Singh in lead roles. The web-series is directed by Sidhant Sachdev. The soundtrack album of Spotlight 2 has eight songs which are composed by Ankit Shah, Harish Sagane & Vidur Anand while lyrics of the songs are written by Shakeel Azmi, Sidhant Sachdev, Shraddha Sehgal, Vikrant Bhatt, Vidur Anand and Vijay Vijawatt.